Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Membership Information
AIM & Industry Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
      

AIM participates in premier industry events throughout the year in various ways -- as media sponsors, association sponsors, speakers, panel moderators, and hosts, just to name a few.

If you have an event of value to AIM Members & its industry partners, send details to AIM Membership Services by email to have it included. 

($) AIM Member Discount available for this event!

* AIM reserves all rights regarding publication of information submitted.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
STARCANADA
10/15/2017 » 10/20/2017
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
MILCOM 2017
10/23/2017 » 10/25/2017
 
IoT Security Summit
10/23/2017 » 10/24/2017
Location: New York City   
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
RAIN RFID Alliance Meeting - SHENZHEN
10/24/2017 » 10/26/2017
Location: Shenzhen    Time: 9:00 AM
RAIN RFID Alliance Meeting - SHENZHEN

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 
Agile Dev, Better Software & DevOps East
11/5/2017 » 11/10/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
ScanSource Global Partner Conference

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
DEADLINE | 2018 AIM & AIM North America Award Nominations

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Logistics Officer Association Symposium
11/14/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Connecting Emerging Technologies With Global Brands
11/15/2017 » 11/16/2017
Location: Santa Clara, California   
Connecting Emerging Technologies With Global Brands
IoT Applications USA
11/15/2017 » 11/16/2017
Location: Santa Clara, California   
IoT Applications USA

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
RFID Journal LIVE! Europe

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
ICT & Logistiek
11/28/2017 » 11/30/2017
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
AI EXPO NORTH AMERICA 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
2017 Defence Maintenance and Logistics Exhibition
12/4/2017 » 12/7/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
2017 Defence Maintenance and Logistics Exhibition

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

10/15/2017 » 10/20/2017
STARCANADA

10/23/2017 » 10/25/2017
MILCOM 2017

10/23/2017 » 10/24/2017
IoT Security Summit

Hot Topics

AIM Podcasts are Back!
Here & Know NOW!
Click here to listen.



Home  |  AIM Forums  |  Privacy  |  Buyer's Guide  |  Contact AIM
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal