Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Membership Information
Allan Gilligan Award Winners
Share |

The Allan Gilligan Award Recipients

2016   Jim Potter   FLEXcon
2015   Dick Meyers   Delta Services (retired)

John M. Hill

St. Onge Company
2013     Adam T. Crossno   OnAsset Intelligence 
2012 Stuart Crouse Tobyhana Army Depot (retired)
Hot Topics

AIM Podcasts are Back!
Here & Know NOW!
Click here to listen.

Home  |  AIM Forums  |  Privacy  |  Buyer's Guide  |  Contact AIM
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal