Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Membership Information
Bert Moore Journalism Award Winners
Share |

The Bert Moore Excellence in Journalism Award Recipients

In 2012, the Journalism Award was renamed to honor long-time AIM staff member and industry expert, Bert Moore.

2017   Thorsten Aha   ident
2016   Rick Morgan (Posthumously)   Former Editor of SCAN -The Data Capture Report
2015   John Burnell   Burnell Reports

Gabriele Edgell

Edgell Communications
2013    Sara Howland    Jameson Publishing 
2012 Daphne Allen Pharmaceutical & Medical Packaging News
2011 Michael Liard ABI Research
2010 Bert Moore IDAT Consulting & Education
2009 Laurie Sullivan RFID Edge
2008 Mark Roberti RFID Journal
2007 Jon Rick Morgan SCAN: The Data Capture Report
more Calendar

3/29/2017 » 3/30/2017
IoT Asia

3/29/2017 » 3/30/2017
IoT North America

4/3/2017 » 4/6/2017
ProMat (Member Breakfast Opportunity!)

Hot Topics

AIM Podcasts are Back!
Here & Know NOW!
Click here to listen.

Home  |  AIM Forums  |  Privacy  |  Buyer's Guide  |  Contact AIM
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal