Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Membership Information
Ted Williams Award Winners
Share |

The Ted Williams Award Recipients

2015   Peter Hawrylak, PhD   University of Tulsa 

Daniel W. Engels, PhD

Southern Methodist University
2013   Gisele Bennett, PhD
  Georgia Tech
2012  Kevin Berisso, PhD
Ohio University
2011 Marlin Mickle, PhD
University of Pittsburgh
2010 AIAG RFID Group
2009 Bill Hardgrave, PhD
Uni. of Arkansas RFID Center of Excellence
2008 Victor Vega Alien Technology Corporation
2007 Chris Diorio Impinj
more Calendar

12/6/2016 » 12/7/2016
Label Expo China

1/15/2017 » 1/17/2017
NRF : Retail's BIG SHOW

Hot Topics

AIM Podcasts are Back!
Here & Know NOW!
Click here to listen.

Home  |  AIM Forums  |  Privacy  |  Buyer's Guide  |  Contact AIM
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal