COGNEX Webinar | Back to Basics : Introduction to Barcode Reading and Symbology
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
COGNEX Webinar | Back to Basics : Introduction to Barcode Reading and Symbology

9/17/2018
When: Monday, September 17, 2018
2:00 PM
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Monday, September 17, 2018
2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 12pm MDT | 11am PDT

Learn the fundamentals of barcode reading technology so you can maximize read rates and increase throughput and production efficiency, while decreasing costly rework.

During this webinar, our expert speaker will provide information to help you to choose the best barcode reading technology for your application. You will learn about:

  • Industry terminology
  • 1-D and 2-D code symbologies
  • Code marking and printing methods
  • Laser scanners vs. image-based barcode readers
  • Important considerations when selecting a barcode reader
Don't miss out - save your spot today!

more Calendar

11/13/2018 » 11/15/2018
Field Service Asia

11/14/2018 » 11/15/2018
Advanced Design & Manufacturing Expo

11/14/2018 » 11/15/2018
IDTechEx Show USA

Newsletters



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal