Events Calendar | AIM & Industry
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
AIM Member Discount available for many of these events.  Login now to view the opportunities available. 


If you have an event of value to AIM Members & its industry partners, send details to AIM Membership Services to have it included.  

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
IBTE International Lithium Battery Technology Exhibition
12/10/2018 » 12/12/2018
Location: Schenzhen   
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
APSCA 5th Border Management and Identity Conference
12/11/2018 » 12/13/2018
Location: Bangkok   
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
RFID in Aerospace & Defense
12/12/2018
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
RFID in Aerospace & Defense
CPhL india
12/12/2018 » 12/14/2018
Location: New Delhi   
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
CES 2019
1/8/2019 » 1/11/2019
CES 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

 
NRF
1/13/2019 » 1/15/2019
Location: New York, New York   
NRF

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
Omnisecure 2019
1/21/2019 » 1/23/2019
Location: Berlin   
 
NFC Forum PlugFest
1/21/2019 » 1/24/2019
Location: Beijing   
NFC Forum PlugFest

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Oil and Gas Summit
1/23/2019
Location: Lisbon   
Oil and Gas Summit

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
IPC APEX Expo
1/26/2019 » 1/31/2019
IPC APEX Expo

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 
SLAS2019
2/2/2019 » 2/6/2019
Location: Washington DC, District of Columbia   
 

Sunday, February 3, 2019

 
RSPA inspire
2/3/2019 » 2/6/2019
Location: Fort Myers, Florida   
RSPA inspire

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
Food Sure Summit US
2/4/2019 » 2/5/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
ATX Automation Technology West
2/5/2019 » 2/7/2019
Location: Anaheim, California   
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
HiMSS
2/11/2019 » 2/15/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
HiMSS
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Newsletters



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal