News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

AIM News
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
AIM Honors Clive Hohberger with Lifetime Achievement Award »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | November 14, 2018 | AIM , the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic iden...
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Sponsorships Available for 2018 AIM Year in Review »
AIM 2018 | Year in Review is underway with an updated focus and new look! Thanks to the input of a spe...
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
IFT's William Fisher Named 2018 Bert Moore Award Recipient »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | October 23, 2018 | AIM , the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic identi...
Thursday, October 18, 2018
JUST RELEASED | AIM Matters - October 2018 »
To read the full issue, click here .
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
HID Global, NiceLabel & Tyco Retail Solutions Win 2018 AIM Case Study Competition »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | October 3, 2018 | AIM , the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic identi...
Thursday, August 23, 2018
NEW AIM Award to Honor Industry Pioneer Clive Hohberger »
  AIM is extremely excited to announce the Board of Directors recently approved the creation of the Clive Hoh...
Monday, August 20, 2018
IoT Industry Group Releases Position Paper »
  NEW position paper on the important role AIM currently plays -- and will continue to have --  in the...
Thursday, August 16, 2018
AIM Elects New Directors with International Influence »
  Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | August 16, 2018 | AIM , the trusted worldwide industry association for t...
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
AIM Creates Blockchain Council »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | August 7, 2018 | AIM , the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic identifi...
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
EU Regulation Update | Power in Numbers Proves Successful »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | August 1, 2018 | As many are aware, the change in frequency regulations from 865 – 868 MHz to...
Monday, July 16, 2018
Virtual Event | It's NOT Just Another Barcode »
    AIM Insider  spoke with H. Sprague Ackley , Technical Fellow, Safety & Productivity Solu...
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Dotcode Public Review »
  DotCode Public Review | Deadline August 11, 2018 DotCode is a public domain optical data carrier d...
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
AIM Adds Blockchain to Case Study Competition »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | July 10, 2018 | AIM , the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic identific...
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Just Released | AIM Matters - June 2018 »
To read the full issue, click here .
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Track & Trace Releases Whitepaper »
  AIM's Track & Trace Industry Group recently released a Fundamentals of Track and Trace whitepaper....
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
2018 AIM Case Study Competition Opens »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | June 5, 2018 | AIM , the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic identifica...
Monday, June 4, 2018
Blockchain Workgroup Seeks Participants »
  The new Blockchain Workgroup , formed by AIM's Internet of Things Industry Group (IOT), is preparing to beg...
Friday, May 11, 2018
EU Regulation on Approved Frequencies »
  AIM & AIM Europe provided information on the issues being seen in Europe related to gaining approval for th...
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Just Released | AIM Matters - May 2018 »
To read the full issue, click here .
Thursday, April 26, 2018
AIM Launches New Website Experience »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | April 26, 2018 | AIM , the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic identif...
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
NASA Leader Honored by AIM North America »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | April 11, 2018 | AIM North America (AIM NA), representing AIM...
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
AIM Honors 2018 Industry Award Winners at Connections Summit »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | March 7, 2018 | AIM , the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic identific...
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
AIM NA Honors 2018 Industry Award Winners »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | March 7, 2018 | AIM North America (AIM NA), representing AIM in the U.S., Canada and Mex...
Thursday, February 22, 2018
AIM Matters February Issue Released »
  Check out the latest issue here.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
AIM, NFC Forum and RAIN RFID to Launch Connections Summit at Google in March »
AIM, NFC Forum and RAIN RFID to Launch Connections Summit at Google in March Summit Focuses on how AID...
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
AIM Names 2018 Industry Group Chairs »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | January 23, 2018 | AIM , the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic ident...
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
AIM Releases 2017 Year in Review »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | January 9, 2018 | AIM , the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic identif...
Thursday, October 26, 2017
AIM NA Releases Position Statements on AIDC in the Public Sector »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | October 26, 2017 | AIM North America (AIM NA), is a trusted industry alliance for the auto...
Thursday, September 28, 2017
AIM Wins 2017 Innovation Award at Label Industry Global Awards Gala »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | September 28, 2017 | AIM, the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic identi...
Monday, September 25, 2017
2018 AIM & AIM NA Awards Nomination Period Opens »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | September 25, 2017 | AIM, in conjunction with its North America Chapter,...
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Matrix IT Medical, SAIT s.r.l. & Videx Win AIM 2017 Case Study Competition »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | September 14, 2017 | AIM, the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic i...
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Stand Out in AIM 2017 | Year in Review »
Over the past 12 months, AIM's premier publication, Year in Review , reached more than 125,000 around the world!  Wh...
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
AIM NA Honors U.S. Rep Mike Turner »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | August 29, 2017 | AIM North America (AIM NA), representing AIM in the U.S., Canada and Me...
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
AIM Opens Public Review for Postal Industry USD »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | August 8, 2017 | AIM, the trusted worldwide industry association for the automatic identifica...
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
DotCode 2nd Public Review Now Available »
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | August 1, 2017 |   AIM, the trusted worldwide industry association for the a...

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Newsletters



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal