2019 AIM Award Nomination
Share |
Each year, AIM honors those individuals & organizations in the automatic identification & data capture (AIDC) industry that represent outstanding achievement in six specific categories.
Richard Dilling Award | Alllan Gilligan Award | Clive Hohberger Technology Award  
Bert Moore Excellence in Journalism Award |Don Percival Award | Ted Williams Award

AIM Awards are open to both AIM members & non-members. | More than one entry may be submitted & self-nominations ar also accepted. | Each nomination requires a separate submission form, located below.

Nomination Submission Deadline| Thursday, February 28, 2019 | 5:00 PM ET

In 500 words or less below,  tell the judges why the individual/company named above should be chosen for the AIM Award selected. Include the nominee’s qualifications, relevant achievements, or detailed information to support your nomination. This is the only document available to the judging panel.  Please make a clear & concise case to support your candidate's qualifications!

more Calendar

1/21/2019 » 1/24/2019
NFC Forum PlugFest

1/26/2019 » 1/31/2019

2/2/2019 » 2/6/2019

2/3/2019 » 2/6/2019
RSPA inspire


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal